Cruise - Gangway system

Global Sales Contact

Your sales contact

TTS Marine AB
Tel. +46 31 725 79 00
Fax. +46 31 725 78 05
sales@tts-marine.se

Local Sales Contacts - Asia



TTS Sales Contacts

Björn Rosén
TTS Marine AB (Sweden)
Sweden
Tel. +46 31 725 79 70
Fax. +46 31 725 78 05
bjorn.rosen@tts-marine.se

Jonas Persson
TTS Marine AB (Sweden)
Sweden
Tel. +46 31 725 78 54
Fax. +46 31 725 78 05
jonas.persson@tts-marine.se

Mats Olsson
TTS Marine AB (Sweden)
Sweden
Tel. +46 31 725 78 08
Fax. +46 31 725 78 05
mats.olsson@tts-marine.se

Australia:

Maurice Tan
TTS Singapore Pte Ltd
Singapore
Tel. +65 6867 9072
Fax. +65 6264 4730
maurice.tan@tts-singapore.com

South East Asia:

Maurice Tan
TTS Singapore Pte Ltd
Singapore
Tel. +65 6867 9072
Fax. +65 6264 4730
maurice.tan@tts-singapore.com

Viet Nam:

Nguyen Anh Hao
Tel. + 84 31 3 686 518
Fax. + 84 31 3 686 516
hao-nguyen.anh@tts-se.vn

Sales Agents

India:

Norinco Private LTD
Maharashtra, India
Contact: Mr G Mathew
Tel. +91 22 24389712/13/17
Fax. +91 22 24389715
gmathew@norinco.co.in

Details

Japan:

TTS Marine ASA Tokyo Branch
Japan
Contact: Mr M Yamamoto
Tel. +81 3 5833 3431
Fax. +81 3 5833 3430
yamamoto@tts-technology-japan.co.jp

Details

Viet Nam:

Centech
Vietnam
Contact: Mr Nguyen Uyen
Tel. +84 4 533 3204
Fax. +84 4 533 0590

Details