Cruise - Gangway system

Global Sales Contact

Your sales contact

TTS Marine AB
Tel. +46 31 725 79 00
Fax. +46 31 725 78 05
sales@tts-marine.se

Local Sales Contacts - Europe



TTS Sales Contacts

Björn Rosén
TTS Marine AB (Sweden)
Sweden
Tel. +46 31 725 79 70
Fax. +46 31 725 78 05
bjorn.rosen@tts-marine.se

Jonas Persson
TTS Marine AB (Sweden)
Sweden
Tel. +46 31 725 78 54
Fax. +46 31 725 78 05
jonas.persson@tts-marine.se

Mats Olsson
TTS Marine AB (Sweden)
Sweden
Tel. +46 31 725 78 08
Fax. +46 31 725 78 05
mats.olsson@tts-marine.se

Greece:

Dimitris Manolias
TTS Greece Ltd
Greece
Tel. +302104294480
Fax. +302104293933
dimitris.manolias@ttsgreece.gr

Sales Agents

Belgium:

Service Hydro NV
Belgium
Contact: Marcel de Winter
Tel. +32 3 546 4080
Fax. +32 3 546 4081
service@hydro.be

Details

Cyprus:

M.I.E. Services LTD
Cyprus
Contact: Mr Adamos Seraphides
Tel. +357 25 345319
Fax. +357 25 345639
adamos@mieserv.cy.net

Details

Denmark:

Falck Formco APS
Denmark
Contact: Mr Thomas L Falck
Tel. +45 39 64 85 11
Fax. +45 39 63 28 40
office@falckformco.dk

Details

France:

Atlantique Shipping
France
Contact: Mr Patrick Le Bihan
Tel. +33 2 98042659
Fax. +33 2 980 42268
atlantic.shipping@wanadoo.fr

Details

Luxembourg:

Service Hydro NV
Belgium
Contact: Marcel de Winter
Tel. +32 3 546 4080
Fax. +32 3 546 4081
service@hydro.be

Details

Poland:

Thoresen & Moen Poland LTD
Poland
Contact: Mr Justyn Hubert Engel
Tel. +48 58 550 28 86
Fax. +48 58 550 28 61
tmp@gd.onet.pl

Details

Romania:

Marine & Industrial Systems LTD
Greece
Contact: Mr Angelo Macris
Tel. +30 210 4282826
Fax. +30 210 4183627
am@misltd.gr

Details

United Kingdom:

Osprey Marine
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Michael Ince
Tel. +44 1289 386557
Fax. +44 1289 386842
michael@incem.fsnet.co.uk

Details